Give us a call on +65-6636 6878

WPML not installed and activated.

Past Presidents

2014Dr Josephine Tan2001A/Prof Chen Fun Gee1988Dr Si-Hoe Kok Chun
2013Dr Josephine Tan2000Dr Chong Jin Long1987Dr George Tay
2012A/Prof Ti Lian Kah1999Dr Agnes Ng1986Dr Sasanka Sekhar Dhara
2011A/Prof Ti Lian Kah1998Dr Lai Fook Onn1985Dr Easaw Thomas
2010A/Prof Alex Sia1997Dr Chan Yew Weng1984Dr Chin Mun Kui
2009A/Prof Alex Sia1996Dr San Win Min1983Dr Edward Pang
2008Dr Naville Chia1995A/Prof Lee Tat Leang1982Dr Sivagnanaratnam
2007Dr Naville Chia1994Dr Chew Sook Leung1981Dr George Tay
2006Dr Sophia Ang1993Dr Boey Wah Keong1980Dr Harry Ho
2005A/Prof Ong Biauw Chi1992Dr Lee Tat Leang1979Dr Chin Mun Kui
2004A/Prof Koh Kwong Fah1991Dr Sasanka Sekhar Dhara1978Dr George Tay
2003Dr Thomas Lew1990Dr George Lim1977Dr Raymond Pereira
2002Dr Lim Boon Leng1989Dr Gan San San1976Dr George Tay

© Copyright 2012. All Rights Reserved. Singapore Society of Anaesthesiologists.